Contact Us: (317) 621-2520

What Patients Are Saying

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Jeffrey D. Wagner, MD

*Individual results may vary

Wagner and Associates: Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Consultants of Indiana
5 5 Star Rating based on 36 reviews
8040 Clearvista Parkway, Suite 570 Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 621-2520

“Words can not express our appreciation for your pristine directions”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

Dear Dr. Wagner,
My husband, Ron S., was a melanoma patient of yours and was operated on August 3rd. You did a lymph node removal of the neck area and referred him to an oncologist for follow up therapy. He has completed the radiation and the first 4 weeks of Interferon. He came through both just fine. The 11 months of subcutaneous injections will begin in a couple of weeks. Words can not express our appreciation for your pristine directions for his extended cancer therapy.

Sincerely,

*Individual results may vary

by

“Thank you for the nice job of surgery that you gave me!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

Dear Dr. Wagner,

I wanted to personally thank you for the nice job of surgery that you gave me!
Sincerely,

*Individual results may vary

by

“You were a very special doctor to great work!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

Dr. Wagner,

I wanted to say THANK YOU! I feel very blessed to have had you as my surgeon. My scars are really invisible. You were a very special doctor to great work!

May the Lord bless you,

*Individual results may vary

by

“Your advice has put me at ease”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

Dear Dr. Wagner,

I am writing to thank you for taking time this past week to talk with me about potential future treatments. Your advice has put me at ease and I appreciate you talking with me at length in your office. I left Saturday for vacation with a lighter heart. It is doctors like you who are willing to go the extra mile, that make all the difference.

A very grateful patient,

*Individual results may vary

by

“I would and do highly recommend him to anyone!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

Dr. Wagner is by far the best plastic surgeon hands down! And his staff is wonderful! I would and do highly recommend him to anyone!!!!

Thank you,

*Individual results may vary

by

“There is not another doctor I would recommend for plastic surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

Congratulations to Dr. Wagner who I am proud to say has changed my life for the better and recently graduated to improving the self-confidence of my children as well, who are thankfully planning their future cosmetic procedures with a doctor they know and trust. There is not another doctor I would recommend for plastic surgery of any kind at any age. Thank you, Doctor Wagner, for all you have done for our family and for many more years of happiness to come as a result of your work!

*Individual results may vary

by

“An Amazing Job by Friendly & Caring Professionals”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Wagner for melanoma skin cancer removal. He performed 2 surgeries and did an amazing job. He is very good at explaining everything that he is doing and what kind of recovery to expect. Being diagnosed with melanoma was a very scary thing for me, but Dr. Wagner put my mind at ease. I would not have wanted any other doctor working for me! I would definitely recommend Wagner & Associates to friends or family. Also, I got to know Christy and Brandy pretty well from all of the time I spent in their office for check-ups and they are amazing ladies. Both are very friendly and caring.

*Individual results may vary

by

“36 Years Young, Mommy Who Needed a Makeover!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2016

After becoming a mom, my breast became so small and my stomach developed the “pregnancy pouch”. I’ve always had the smaller frame but pregnancy did a number on my body. I went from 102 lbs when I first became pregnant to 170 lbs right before I gave birth. I lost all of my pregnancy weight but was left with the saggy stretched skin on my stomach and lost all the perkiness and fullness of my breast. It seemed like no matter how hard I worked out, exercised and dieted, I just couldn’t achieve what I wanted. After consideration and lots of research, I came across a Dr. that had all of the qualifications I was looking for. I set up a consultation. After meeting the staff and with Dr Wagner, I felt that I was going to be in good hands. The staff are polite, sweet and very nice but always professional. They took time to work with me and my schedule. Any and all questions or concerns I had were promptly answered and taken care of. Dr Wagner took time to answer all my questions and addressed all my concerns. He talked to me about the procedure that I would be undergoing and explained the risk and complications that could happen also. He took the time needed to answer all my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed or felt any pressure to hurry things along. I came out very confident that this was what I wanted and who I would choose to do my procedure. When it came time for my surgery, I was very nervous. Dr Wagner eased my mind. I knew I was in good hands.

I started this journey out as a size small B cup with a flabby stomach to a size D cup and having a flatter sexier stomach. Dr Wagner and his staff went above and beyond my expectations. From day one and still until now I feel like this was the best decision I could have made. I feel more confident and could not be any happier. I would not change a thing. I would highly recommend Dr Wagner to anyone who is wanting and looking for the best Dr.. I can’t stress enough how much I love my new boobs and flat stomach and how happy I am with everything.. Not only do I love my new look, my husband loves my new look too.

*Individual results may vary

by

“I saw 2 surgeons before I met Dr. Wagner.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 21, 2016

I saw 2 surgeons before I met Dr. Wagner, and he was exactly what I wanted! He and his staff were very caring and knowledgeable. He gave me exactly what I wanted, and I can not say enough great things about him!! I had breast augmentation, subglandular, 400 cc, went from large A cup to small D cup. Very pleased with results!!

*Individual results may vary

by

“I would recommend them to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2016

Dr. Wagner and his team could not have been more professional, knowledgeable, and understanding throughout the entire process of my procedure. They helped me feel comfortable at each step along the way, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a surgeon in Indianapolis.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Gave me a new lease on life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2016

very very happy and couldn’t be more pleased with the doctor and staff at wagner and associates. gave me a new lease on life when i thought everything was on the downward slide.

*Individual results may vary

by

“I’m more than satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2016

Excellent office! Dr Wagner is a outstanding plastic surgeon. His attention to detail, gave me the confidence I needed throughout the process. Each step, was smooth, easy and ultimately resulted in physical results that surpassed my expectations. I’m more than satisfied, definitely would recommend anyone considering a procedure to definitely consultant with Dr Wagner

*Individual results may vary

by

“Thank you Dr. Wagner!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2016

Choosing Dr. Wagner to remove the basal cell skin cancer from my nose is one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. I went to another plastic surgeon first that my sister recommended to me and he was going to do a flap on my nose and cut across the top of my cheek. I kept thinking it was just a small spot on my nose why did he have to cut across my cheek. I decided to get a second opinion with Dr. Wagner and he said he would do a flap but keep it mostly contained on my nose (I think he went about 1/4 inch out on my cheek). I have a small scar on my nose that I barely notice and every time I look in the mirror I think I am so glad I went with Dr. Wagner and not the first plastic surgeon I went to. I’ve looked on line at pictures of nose flaps from plastic surgery and I think my small scar looks so much better than anything I’ve seen online. My basal cell cancer might of been smaller than what I saw online but if I had gone with the first plastic surgeon I still would of ended up with a scar going across my cheek. Thank you Dr. Wagner!

*Individual results may vary

by

“You’re a fabulous surgeon…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2016

I recently had a combination surgery of a tummy tuck and breast lift and I am so pleased! I feel like I finally have control over my body and its not controlling me! Thank you Dr. Wagner for giving me my figure back! You’re a fabulous surgeon and I plan to be back for Botox and some fillers to perk up my face too. Love my results and so does my husband!!!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Best guy there is for skin cancer!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

Best guy there is for skin cancer!!! If you know anyone or havent had your skin checked for a total mole evaluation, you need to and have this guy take care of it if there is a problem…

*Individual results may vary

by

“He is a true artist in the area of cosmetic surgery!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

He is a true artist in the area of cosmetic surgery! There are so many choice to make when deciding which physician to trust for your cosmetic surgery needs. Not only is Dr. Wagner an extremely talented surgeon, he is an artist. I had a cosmetic procedure done by another surgeon in town which left me with less than acceptable results. Needless to say, Dr. Wagner corrected his work and left me completely satisfied with my appearance. He was very honest about what he could do for me and the results are above and beyond my expectations. Trust me! Make Dr. Wagner your first choice in cosmetic surgery!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Excellent plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

Excellent plastic surgeon. Wonderful doctor and staff! Dr. Wagner is a true professional and expert. Excellent bedside manner–made me feel very comfortable. Definitely recommended for anyone in Indiana considering cosmetic surgery of face or body.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Wagner is a true professional!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

True Professionals. Dr. Wagner is a true professional! I had no doubt through the whole surgical experience that I was in the hands of a well seasoned knowledgible professional. The doctor and his staff delivered excellent and personalized care from my first consultation throughout my entire recovery. I highly recommend Wagner and Associates for anyone considering cosmetic surgery!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Highly Recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

Highly Recommended. I had surgery in March 2009, after meeting with several Surgeons in town I decided on Wagner and Associates. I am so pleased with the outcome. I have never felt better about myself. I’m always getting compliments and have refered all my friends and family.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Expert surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

Dr. Wagner has excellent credentials and bedside mannerism. Expert surgeon–my scars are barely even visible. He is very knowledgeable and took alot of time with me and my family. Warm and experienced office staff and environment.

*Individual results may vary

by

“I recommend Dr. Wagner to everyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

I absolutely love the work that Dr. Wagner done for me!!!!! I would do it again in a heart beat. The staff was excellent and polite. I recommend Dr. Wagner to everyone that is thinking about having plastic surgery!!!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Wagner is an excellent surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

I must say that I was a bit nervous about undergoing a breast augmentation, but the professionalism and caring nature of Dr. Wagner and his staff really put me at ease. Dr. Wagner is an excellent surgeon! Had I known this was going to be such a great experience, I would have done it months ago. My results are fabulous!

*Individual results may vary

by

“I would recommend him to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

I received both breast augmentation & a lift from Dr. Wagner. He ensured I was completely informed prior to the procedures. I am 100% pleased with Dr. Wagner. I would recommend him to anyone and will continue to see him for all cosmetic procedures in the future.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Wagner and his staff were so attentive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

I love my new figure! Dr. Wagner has been great through the whole process. He is extremely informative, a true professional and expert in his field. Dr. Wagner and his staff were so attentive to my wants and needs from the initial consultation to after my surgery. I would do it all over again in a heart beat!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Having fuller lips is a great thing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

I have always had thin lips, especially my upper lip. After Dr. Wagner enhanced both lips with collagen, I could wear lip liner and lipstick that looked great on me! Having fuller lips is a great thing!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Wagner more than proved his talent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

I needed augmentation and a lift on one side only due to asymmetry. Dr. Wagner knew exactly what I needed to look exactly the way I wanted to look. He listened to me and approached my personal situation with extreme professionalism. Dr. Wagner and his team spent a lot of time with me explaining everything that would happen and what to expect. Now that it is all over I am not sure why I waiting so long to have it done. Dr. Wagner more than proved his talent to take a very challenging case like mine and turn it into a perfect 10. I have never been happier with the way I look now and I would recommend Dr. Wagner and his incredible staff to anyone who wants to not only improve the way they look but look sensational! Thank you!

*Individual results may vary

by

“You are truly a gifted and talented surgeon “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2016

Dr. Wagner,
I wanted to thank you for the expertise, excellent care and patience that you provided during my appointments and surgeries. The work you have done for me has definitely boosted my self-confidence. While I’m not one to go “flashing” everyone, when friends and family ask, I am more than happy to show them the amazing results of my breast lift and augmentation. They are all amazed at the wonderful results and compliment how meticulous the incisions are, as well as the scars being almost nonexistent. You are truly a gifted and talented surgeon and I would recommend you to anyone considering plastic surgery. Thank you :)

*Individual results may vary

by

“Thanks again for all your help”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2015

Leigh,

I wanted to thank you for being so patient with me and answering all my questions to ease my fears. I know I had a lot of questions, but I hope I was never “that patient” that everyone dreaded hearing from. The time you spent on email, phone calls and office visits really helped to make this experience a great one. Thanks again for all your help. :)

*Individual results may vary

by

“Thank you for your understanding”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2015


Thank you for your understanding, patience, and care before and after my surgeries.

God Bless You,

*Individual results may vary

by

“Thanks to all”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2015


Thanks to all who stayed late last Wednesday to take care of me! I really appreciate it!

P.S. Jimmy John’s is being delivered today around 11:30 for all of you!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Thank you for your time, concern and care. “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2015


Dr. Wagner & June
Thank you for your time, concern and care.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Your care and support is deeply appreciated”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2015


Dr. Wagner & Staff-
Just wanted to than you for being so nice.
Once again the doctors and staff of Community North have been the best. Your care and support is deeply appreciated.

Lunch is on me

*Individual results may vary

by

“We both feel very lucky that we were referred to you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2015

Dear Dr. Wagner,

I just wanted to write to say thank you very much. I’m old enough to remember when doctors made house calls, and that doesn’t happen any more. Medicine has turned into big business in most doctors offices. The interest is in your insurance first, then your problem or concern.

It is very rare to hear of a doctor giving up a holiday weekend to care for a patient they have released. When I still was having trouble on Saturday I expected to be sent to the hospital for someone I didn’t know to help me. Instead you and June were there for me and my husband. Not only did you both come in on Saturday but June returned to help me out on Sunday. It meant a lot and I wanted you to know how much we appreciated it. We both feel very lucky that we were referred to you and that you have someone like June to help us out. Thank you.

*Individual results may vary

by

“You made all my dreams come true!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2015

What can I say? Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You made all my dreams come true!!! I feel great……sore, but great. I have hips! A waistline! A can feel my ribs! The difference is phenomenal and I’ve never been happier.

*Individual results may vary

by

“My breasts are young again and better than ever before!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2015

My breasts are young again and better than ever before! Dr. Wagner and his whole team were wonderful. I chose him for my plastic surgery because of reputation and professionalism. I was afraid of going under the knife for vanity, but it was well worth it and I’d do it again in a minute. The service before and after the operation were top notch!

*Individual results may vary

by

” I would recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone with a difficult problem”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2015

I have always been very self conscious about my breast size and shape. I had tuberous breast shape and one side was much larger. Dr. Wagner performed a breast augmentation on one side and a lift on the other and Wow–they are SO much better! I wish I had done this years ago. I would recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone with a difficult problem.

*Individual results may vary

by